Your Gate to the Most Prestigious Auction Houses!
Search options »
Need help ?
 Auction houses 
 
Lugdunum Philatélie > 94ème Vente sur offres et Vente Spéciale F.X. Piat sur la Guerre de Crimée

94ème Vente sur offres et Vente Spéciale F.X. Piat sur la Guerre de Crimée
Receiving offers from Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:30 until Mon, 7 Sep 2015 18:00

Browse the catalogue...

Antonio M. Torres > 2015 Worldwide Postal History Selection

2015 Worldwide Postal History Selection
Receiving offers from Fri, 3 Jul 2015 17:00 until Tue, 8 Sep 2015 02:00

Browse the catalogue...

Sandafayre LTD > HUNTERS SALE 7244

HUNTERS SALE 7244
Receiving offers from Wed, 26 Aug 2015 13:45 until Tue, 8 Sep 2015 17:30

Browse the catalogue...

Phoenix Auctions > Phoenix Auctions Auction No.40

Phoenix Auctions Auction No.40
Receiving offers from Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:00 until Wed, 9 Sep 2015 15:45

Browse the catalogue...

Brian Reeve > Sajal Philatelics - Sale No. 359

Sajal Philatelics - Sale No. 359
Receiving offers from Thu, 27 Aug 2015 08:00 until Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:00

Browse the catalogue...

Guillermo Jalil - Philatino > Auction #146: ARGENTINA:

Auction #146: ARGENTINA: "Budget" auction with very good lots, low starts!
Receiving offers from Mon, 24 Aug 2015 21:45 until Fri, 11 Sep 2

Browse the catalogue...

WÜRTTEMBERGISCHES AUKTIONSHAUS FÜR POSTWERTZEICHEN GMBH > 125. Auktion  Württembergisches Auktionshaus GmbH

125. Auktion Württembergisches Auktionshaus GmbH
Receiving offers from Mon, 17 Aug 2015 10:00 until Fri, 11 Sep 2015 09:00

Browse the catalogue...

Filatelia Sammarinese > Asta pubblica 12 settembre 2015

Asta pubblica 12 settembre 2015
Receiving offers from Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:00 until Fri, 11 Sep 2015 18:00

Browse the catalogue...

A. Karamitsos > Public Auction #529

Public Auction #529
Receiving offers from Mon, 6 Jul 2015 09:00 until Sat, 12 Sep 2015 07:00

Browse the catalogue...

A. Karamitsos > Public Auction #528

Public Auction #528
Receiving offers from Mon, 6 Jul 2015 09:00 until Sat, 12 Sep 2015 09:00

Browse the catalogue...

Sandafayre LTD > KWIK-BID SALE 4245

KWIK-BID SALE 4245
Receiving offers from Wed, 2 Sep 2015 16:00 until Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:30

Browse the catalogue...

Guillermo Jalil - Philatino > Auction #147: THE ANISIO STOCK - PART X

Auction #147: THE ANISIO STOCK - PART X
Receiving offers from Tue, 1 Sep 2015 02:30 until Fri, 18 Sep 2

Browse the catalogue...

Corinphila Veilingen > 222nd Auction Corinphila Netherlands

222nd Auction Corinphila Netherlands
Receiving offers from Fri, 14 Aug 2015 09:00 until Sat, 19 Sep 2015 20:00

Browse the catalogue...

Roumet Histoire Postale > 46ème Vente sur Offres Roumet Histoire Postale

46ème Vente sur Offres Roumet Histoire Postale
Receiving offers from Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:00 until Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:00

Browse the catalogue...

Ferrario Aste S.r.l. > Vendita generale e collezione

Vendita generale e collezione "Giulio Andreotti"- 26-27 settembre 2015 - Milano
Receiving offers from Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:00 until Fri, 25 Sep 2015 19:00

Browse the catalogue...

Nordphila > 444. nordphila Auktion - 444th nordphila auction - Los 1 - 2499

444. nordphila Auktion - 444th nordphila auction - Los 1 - 2499
Receiving offers from Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:30 until Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:30

Browse the catalogue...

Nordphila > 444. nordphila Auktion - 444th nordphila auction - Los 2500 - 4999

444. nordphila Auktion - 444th nordphila auction - Los 2500 - 4999
Receiving offers from Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:30 until Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:30

Browse the catalogue...

Nordphila > 444. nordphila Auktion - 444th nordphila auction - ab Los 5000

444. nordphila Auktion - 444th nordphila auction - ab Los 5000
Receiving offers from Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:30 until Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:30

Browse the catalogue...

Olivier Simons Philatélie > Vente sur offres n°75

Vente sur offres n°75
Receiving offers from Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:00 until Tue, 29 Sep 2015 22:00

Browse the catalogue...

François Feldman > Vente sur Offres N° 105

Vente sur Offres N° 105
Receiving offers from Tue, 1 Sep 2015 14:00 until Tue, 29 Sep 2015 23:45

Browse the catalogue...

WALTER FUERST PHILATELY > 18. Internationale Briefmarken-Auktion 1. - 2. Oktober 2015

18. Internationale Briefmarken-Auktion 1. - 2. Oktober 2015
Receiving offers from Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:00 until Wed, 30 Sep 2015 18:00

Browse the catalogue...

Soler y Llach > Stamps and Covers of the World. Mail Auction Only

Stamps and Covers of the World. Mail Auction Only
Receiving offers from Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:00 until Wed, 30 Sep 2015 23:45

Browse the catalogue...

Robin-Philatélie > 96 ème Vente sur Offres

96 ème Vente sur Offres
Receiving offers from Tue, 21 Jul 2015 12:00 until Thu, 1 Oct 2015 12:00

Browse the catalogue...

Regency Superior Auctions > Auction #114 SESCAL Stamp Show Auction 2015

Auction #114 SESCAL Stamp Show Auction 2015
Receiving offers from Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:00 until Thu, 1 Oct 2015 16:00

Browse the catalogue...

La Postale Philatélie > 13ème Vente sur Offres - La Postale

13ème Vente sur Offres - La Postale
Receiving offers from Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:30 until Thu, 1 Oct 2015 23:45

Browse the catalogue...

Stade Auktionen > 37. Ansichtskarten- und Philatelie Auktion

37. Ansichtskarten- und Philatelie Auktion
Receiving offers from Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:00 until Fri, 9 Oct 2015 20:00

Browse the catalogue...

ATHENS AUCTIONS > Athens Auctions 28

Athens Auctions 28
Receiving offers from Wed, 2 Sep 2015 10:00 until Wed, 21 Oct 2015 04:30

Browse the catalogue...

 

Delcampe Prestige is a gate to the auction houses for collectibles. On this site, you can browse catalogues and submit bids directly to the auction houses.

 First visit ? 
 Prestige items! 
Falso 2 gr. F1 primo stato ann. in cartella, da Napoli 9 OTT 1860 a Corato. Grande rarità in eccezionale...

12000.00 €
View item

(*) N°73, NON EMIS, 20c bleu type I. la totalité du tirage, imprimé en décembre 1876, fut...

15000.00 €
View item

USA (318) 1908 FRANKLIN COIL 1¢ BLUE GREEN, PAIR

$ 9000.00
View item