Your Gate to the Most Prestigious Auction Houses!
Search options »
Need help ?
 Auction houses 
 
Schwarzenbach Auktion Zürich > Schwarzenbach Auktion Zürich

Schwarzenbach Auktion Zürich
Receiving offers from Wed, 9 Apr 2014 16:45 until Thu, 24 Apr 2

Browse the catalogue...

Rétro-Photo > 2014 - CPA Collections n° 9 - Thèmes

2014 - CPA Collections n° 9 - Thèmes
Receiving offers from Fri, 11 Apr 2014 14:00 until Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:00

Browse the catalogue...

Ansichtskartenauktionen Lehenbauer > 1. Ansichtskartenauktion Lehenbauer

1. Ansichtskartenauktion Lehenbauer
Receiving offers from Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:45 until Fri, 25 Apr 2014 22:00

Browse the catalogue...

Filatelia Llach > Subasta Núm. 103.    28 de Abril  2014

Subasta Núm. 103. 28 de Abril 2014
Receiving offers from Tue, 1 Apr 2014 17:30 until Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:00

Browse the catalogue...

WÜRTTEMBERGISCHES AUKTIONSHAUS FÜR POSTWERTZEICHEN GMBH > 121. Auktion  Württembergisches Auktionshaus GmbH

121. Auktion Württembergisches Auktionshaus GmbH
Receiving offers from Thu, 3 Apr 2014 15:15 until Tue, 29 Apr 2014 11:00

Browse the catalogue...

Guillermo Jalil - Philatino > Auction #83:  ARGENTINA: Small auction with interesting lots and budget prices!

Auction #83: ARGENTINA: Small auction with interesting lots and budget prices!
Receiving offers from Sat, 19 Apr 2014 17:00 until Wed, 30 Apr 2

Browse the catalogue...

Cérès Philatélie > 145ème Vente sur Offres

145ème Vente sur Offres
Receiving offers from Sun, 13 Apr 2014 23:00 until Wed, 30 Apr 2014 01:45

Browse the catalogue...

Phoenix Auctions > Phoenix Auctions BOX LOT Auction #1402

Phoenix Auctions BOX LOT Auction #1402
Receiving offers from Mon, 21 Apr 2014 07:00 until Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:00

Browse the catalogue...

Rauss & Fuchs GmbH > 153.Rauss&Fuchs-Auktion

153.Rauss&Fuchs-Auktion
Receiving offers from Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:30 until Fri, 2 May 2014 12:00

Browse the catalogue...

Collectio > New 76th Philatelic Collectio Auction, 4 May 2014

New 76th Philatelic Collectio Auction, 4 May 2014
Receiving offers from Fri, 18 Apr 2014 15:15 until Sun, 4 May 2014 14:00

Browse the catalogue...

Guillermo Jalil - Philatino > Auction #84: WORLDWIDE AND ARGENTINA POSTCARDS AND PHOTOS

Auction #84: WORLDWIDE AND ARGENTINA POSTCARDS AND PHOTOS
Receiving offers from Tue, 22 Apr 2 until Wed, 7 May 2

Browse the catalogue...

Guillermo Jalil - Philatino > Auction #85: ARGENTINA:

Auction #85: ARGENTINA: "Clearance" auction with good lots and very low starts!
Receiving offers from Mon, 21 Apr 2014 22:00 until Fri, 9 May 2

Browse the catalogue...

Filatelia Sammarinese > Asta pubblica 10 maggio 2014

Asta pubblica 10 maggio 2014
Receiving offers from Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:00 until Fri, 9 May 2014 18:00

Browse the catalogue...

A. Karamitsos > Public Auction #485

Public Auction #485
Receiving offers from Sat, 5 Apr 2014 16:00 until Sat, 10 May 2014 07:00

Browse the catalogue...

A. Karamitsos > Public Auction #484

Public Auction #484
Receiving offers from Sat, 5 Apr 2014 16:00 until Sat, 10 May 2014 08:00

Browse the catalogue...

Soler y Llach > Coin Auction

Coin Auction
Receiving offers from Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:00 until Thu, 15 May 2014 09:00

Browse the catalogue...

Soler y Llach > Coin Mail Auction Only

Coin Mail Auction Only
Receiving offers from Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:00 until Thu, 15 May 2014 09:00

Browse the catalogue...

Brian Reeve > Sajal Philatelics - Sale No. 343

Sajal Philatelics - Sale No. 343
Receiving offers from Fri, 18 Apr 2014 08:00 until Thu, 15 May 2014 12:00

Browse the catalogue...

Corinphila Auktionen > 189. - 190. Corinphila Auktion: All World with special offers Classic Rarities

189. - 190. Corinphila Auktion: All World with special offers Classic Rarities
Receiving offers from Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:00 until Tue, 20 May 2014 09:00

Browse the catalogue...

Soler y Llach > Spain and Ex Colonies Stamps and Covers Auction

Spain and Ex Colonies Stamps and Covers Auction
Receiving offers from Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:00 until Thu, 22 May 2014 11:00

Browse the catalogue...

Phoenix Auctions > Phoenix Auctions Auction No.29

Phoenix Auctions Auction No.29
Receiving offers from Mon, 21 Apr 2014 02:00 until Fri, 23 May 2014 02:00

Browse the catalogue...

CR Briefmarkenauktionen Berlin > 17. CR Auktion am 24.05.2014

17. CR Auktion am 24.05.2014
Receiving offers from Wed, 16 Apr 2014 21:00 until Fri, 23 May 2014 10:00

Browse the catalogue...

Nordphila > 436. nordphila Auktion - 436th nordphila auction - Los 2500-4999

436. nordphila Auktion - 436th nordphila auction - Los 2500-4999
Receiving offers from Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:00 until Mon, 26 May 2014 15:30

Browse the catalogue...

Nordphila > 436. nordphila Auktion - 436th nordphila auction - Los 1-2499

436. nordphila Auktion - 436th nordphila auction - Los 1-2499
Receiving offers from Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:00 until Mon, 26 May 2014 15:30

Browse the catalogue...

Nordphila > 436. nordphila Auktion - 436th nordphila auction - ab Los 5000

436. nordphila Auktion - 436th nordphila auction - ab Los 5000
Receiving offers from Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:00 until Mon, 26 May 2014 15:30

Browse the catalogue...

Regency Superior Auctions > Auction #105 NAPEX

Auction #105 NAPEX
Receiving offers from Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:00 until Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:00

Browse the catalogue...

 

Delcampe Prestige is a gate to the auction houses for collectibles. On this site, you can browse catalogues and submit bids directly to the auction houses.

 First visit ? 
 Prestige items! 
Beleg/ Vierfache Mischfrankatur mit 1o Pfg. Krone/Adler-Petschili in Dunkelrosa: 1o Pfg. dunkelrosa (quarzt...

20000.00 €
View item

Basler Taube in sehr frischer Farbe mit hervortretendem Relief, allseits sehr gut und breit gerandet, zart entw....

CHF 15000.00
View item

Winterthur, farbfr. Luxusstück, allseits regelm. breit gerandet mit Teilen der Trennungsornamente an allen...

CHF 25000.00
View item