Do not warn me again This website is available in the following languages :
Your Gate to the Most Prestigious Auction Houses!
Search options »
Need help ?
 Auction houses 
 
Sandafayre LTD > SANDAFAYRE SALE 7265

SANDAFAYRE SALE 7265
Receiving offers from Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:15 until Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:30

Browse the catalogue...

Filatelia Llach > Subasta Núm. 123 26 de Abril 2017

Subasta Núm. 123 26 de Abril 2017
Receiving offers from Wed, 5 Apr 2017 12:00 until Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:00

Browse the catalogue...

Auction Gallery > Asta speciale 26 aprile

Asta speciale 26 aprile
Receiving offers from Mon, 3 Apr 2017 16:00 until Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:00

Browse the catalogue...

La Postale Philatélie > La Postale Philatélie - 19ème Vente sur Offres

La Postale Philatélie - 19ème Vente sur Offres
Receiving offers from Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:00 until Wed, 26 Apr 2017 23:45

Browse the catalogue...

Soler y Llach > Stamps and Postal History from Spain and Ex Colonies

Stamps and Postal History from Spain and Ex Colonies
Receiving offers from Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:00 until Thu, 27 Apr 2017 08:00

Browse the catalogue...

Filatelia Sammarinese > Asta pubblica 29 aprile 2017

Asta pubblica 29 aprile 2017
Receiving offers from Tue, 4 Apr 2017 11:00 until Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:00

Browse the catalogue...

Corbitts > 155th Corbitts Stamp Auction

155th Corbitts Stamp Auction
Receiving offers from Fri, 7 Apr 2017 10:00 until Wed, 3 May 2017 13:00

Browse the catalogue...

Guillermo Jalil - Philatino > Auction #170503: WORLDWIDE + ARGENTINA: attractive general auction!

Auction #170503: WORLDWIDE + ARGENTINA: attractive general auction!
Receiving offers from Thu, 13 Apr 2017 01:00 until Thu, 4 May 2017 00:00

Browse the catalogue...

Cérès Philatélie > 160ème Vente sur offres

160ème Vente sur offres
Receiving offers from Wed, 19 Apr 2017 23:00 until Thu, 4 May 2017 01:45

Browse the catalogue...

Vaccari > Asta Pubblica 91 - 6 maggio 2017 - Filatelia, Storia postale

Asta Pubblica 91 - 6 maggio 2017 - Filatelia, Storia postale
Receiving offers from Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:00 until Fri, 5 May 2017 17:00

Browse the catalogue...

Stade Auktionen > 43. Ansichtskarten- und Philatelie Auktion

43. Ansichtskarten- und Philatelie Auktion
Receiving offers from Sun, 9 Apr 2017 11:00 until Fri, 5 May 2017 19:00

Browse the catalogue...

A. Karamitsos > May Public Auction #584

May Public Auction #584
Receiving offers from Mon, 3 Apr 2017 06:00 until Sat, 6 May 2017 08:00

Browse the catalogue...

Jean-pierre Depasse > Vente sur offres 48

Vente sur offres 48
Receiving offers from Thu, 20 Apr 2017 08:00 until Thu, 18 May 2017 23:00

Browse the catalogue...

 

Delcampe Prestige is a gate to the auction houses for collectibles. On this site, you can browse catalogues and submit bids directly to the auction houses.

 First visit ? 
 Prestige items! 
** N°95a, 5F lilas-rose sur lilas pâle, panneau de 50 exemplaires SANS MILLESIME, tirage de 1890, bon...

25000.00 €
View item

* N°6b, 1F carmin foncé, RARE et SUPERBE (signé Calves/Brun/certificats)    Cote: 16500 euros  ...

5500.00 €
View item

** (Maury N°3F), Non émis: Merson 50c +25c brun et gris surchargé 'PRO PATRIA' en rouge, SEULE...

6500.00 €
View item