Do not warn me again This website is available in the following languages :
Your Gate to the Most Prestigious Auction Houses!
Search options »
Need help ?
 Auction houses 
 
Soler y Llach > Spain and Ex Colonies Auction

Spain and Ex Colonies Auction
Receiving offers from Wed, 1 Feb 2017 15:00 until Tue, 28 Feb 2017 08:00

Browse the catalogue...

Sandafayre LTD > HUNTERS SALE 7263

HUNTERS SALE 7263
Receiving offers from Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:15 until Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:30

Browse the catalogue...

Cérès Philatélie > 159ème Vente sur offres

159ème Vente sur offres
Receiving offers from Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:00 until Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:45

Browse the catalogue...

Darabanth Auctions Co. > 293. Darabanth Auction

293. Darabanth Auction
Receiving offers from Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:00 until Thu, 2 Mar 2017 17:00

Browse the catalogue...

A. Karamitsos > March Public Auctions #577 & #579

March Public Auctions #577 & #579
Receiving offers from Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:00 until Sat, 4 Mar 2017 09:00

Browse the catalogue...

WÜRTTEMBERGISCHES AUKTIONSHAUS FÜR POSTWERTZEICHEN GMBH > 129. Auktion  Württembergisches Auktionshaus GmbH

129. Auktion Württembergisches Auktionshaus GmbH
Receiving offers from Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:30 until Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:00

Browse the catalogue...

Corinphila Veilingen > 227th & 228th Auction Corinphila Netherlands

227th & 228th Auction Corinphila Netherlands
Receiving offers from Thu, 16 Feb 2017 10:00 until Sat, 11 Mar 2017 15:00

Browse the catalogue...

Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktionshaus für Briefmarken und Münzen e.K. > 155. Auktion

155. Auktion
Receiving offers from Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00 until Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:00

Browse the catalogue...

Nordphila > 453. nordphila Auktion - 453th nordphila auction

453. nordphila Auktion - 453th nordphila auction
Receiving offers from Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:30 until Mon, 20 Mar 2017 15:30

Browse the catalogue...

Roumet Histoire Postale > 55ème Vente sur Offres Roumet Histoire Postale et Autographes

55ème Vente sur Offres Roumet Histoire Postale et Autographes
Receiving offers from Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:00 until Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:00

Browse the catalogue...

Filatelia Llach > Subasta Núm. 122 22 DE MARZO  2017

Subasta Núm. 122 22 DE MARZO 2017
Receiving offers from Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:00 until Wed, 22 Mar 2017 10:00

Browse the catalogue...

Soler y Llach > Stamps and Covers of the World Auction.

Stamps and Covers of the World Auction.
Receiving offers from Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:00 until Tue, 4 Apr 2017 11:00

Browse the catalogue...

 

Delcampe Prestige is a gate to the auction houses for collectibles. On this site, you can browse catalogues and submit bids directly to the auction houses.

 First visit ? 
 Prestige items! 
Beleg 1868, Faltbrief mit DDSG 10 Kr. grün unten links entwertet mit ovalem AGENTIE PIQUET SALDIRT und Ungarn...

20000.00 €
View item

** 15 C. Columbus, postfr. Luxus-Achterblock, unten mit kpl. Bogenrand und Randinschrift "M", Platten-Nr."No.58"...

7500.00 €
View item

CHINA/TOGO - prächtige, stark spezialisierte Slg., nur gestplt. bzw. auf Bfstk. mit einer Fülle von...

10000.00 €
View item