Do not warn me again This website is available in the following languages :
Your Gate to the Most Prestigious Auction Houses!
Search options »
Need help ?
 Auction houses 
 
Guillermo Jalil - Philatino > Auction #218: WORLDWIDE + ARGENTINA: second general auction of the year!

Auction #218: WORLDWIDE + ARGENTINA: second general auction of the year!
Receiving offers from Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:00 until Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00

Browse the catalogue...

A. Karamitsos > April Public Auctions #580, #581, #582 & #583

April Public Auctions #580, #581, #582 & #583
Receiving offers from Mon, 6 Mar 2017 09:00 until Sat, 1 Apr 2017 06:00

Browse the catalogue...

Soler y Llach > Stamps and Covers of the World Auction.

Stamps and Covers of the World Auction.
Receiving offers from Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:00 until Tue, 4 Apr 2017 11:00

Browse the catalogue...

Karl Pfankuch & Co > 213. Auktion am 05.04.2017

213. Auktion am 05.04.2017
Receiving offers from Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:30 until Wed, 5 Apr 2017 07:45

Browse the catalogue...

Robin-Philatélie > 101 ème Vente sur Offres

101 ème Vente sur Offres
Receiving offers from Wed, 1 Mar 2017 12:00 until Thu, 6 Apr 2017 12:00

Browse the catalogue...

Iberphil Philately Auctions > Filatelia. 6 Abril 2017. España y Colonias

Filatelia. 6 Abril 2017. España y Colonias
Receiving offers from Fri, 17 Mar 2017 15:00 until Thu, 6 Apr 2017 15:00

Browse the catalogue...

Ferrario Aste S.r.l. > Asta Pubblica n° 6 - Aprile 2017 - Vendita Generale

Asta Pubblica n° 6 - Aprile 2017 - Vendita Generale
Receiving offers from Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:00 until Mon, 10 Apr 2017 23:45

Browse the catalogue...

Straphil > STRAPHIL - 110ème Vente sur Offre

STRAPHIL - 110ème Vente sur Offre
Receiving offers from Sat, 25 Mar 2017 18:00 until Mon, 10 Apr 2017 23:45

Browse the catalogue...

Numismática Leilões > Auction XIX - Portuguese and Former colonies Banknotes// A selection of Gold, Siver and cooper coins// Rare Medals

Auction XIX - Portuguese and Former colonies Banknotes// A selection of Gold, Siver and cooper coins// Rare Medals
Receiving offers from Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:30 until Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:45

Browse the catalogue...

 

Delcampe Prestige is a gate to the auction houses for collectibles. On this site, you can browse catalogues and submit bids directly to the auction houses.

 First visit ? 
 Prestige items! 
1861 - 2 grana azzurro, blocco di trenta francobolli verticale, con le prime quattro colonne vertica...

5000.00 €
View item

Alegoría de la Justicia. sobre 145(45), 135(4), 137(4), 141 1874. 10 cts ultramar, cuarenta y cinco sellos (vario

6000.00 €
View item

SUIZA. 1858 (July 23rd). Quadruple rate cover from St. Gallen to New York with extraordinary franking of 1854-62...

4500.00 €
View item