Your new Delcampe website has arrived! Come discover it now by clicking on this banner.
Your Gate to the Most Prestigious Auction Houses!
Search options »
Need help ?
 Auction houses 
 
Darabanth Auctions Co. > 281. Darabanth Online Auction

281. Darabanth Online Auction
Receiving offers from Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:00 until Thu, 1 Sep 2016 17:00

Browse the catalogue...

Lugdunum Philatélie > 98ème Vente sur offres

98ème Vente sur offres
Receiving offers from Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:00 until Mon, 5 Sep 2016 18:00

Browse the catalogue...

Filatelia Sammarinese > Asta pubblica 10 Settembre 2016

Asta pubblica 10 Settembre 2016
Receiving offers from Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:00 until Fri, 9 Sep 2016 18:00

Browse the catalogue...

Dr. Reinhard Fischer Auktionshaus für Briefmarken und Münzen e.K. > 152. Auktion

152. Auktion
Receiving offers from Thu, 25 Aug 2 until Fri, 16 Sep 2016 11:00

Browse the catalogue...

Laser Invest > Asta pubblica e per corrispondenza - Sabato 17 settembre 2016

Asta pubblica e per corrispondenza - Sabato 17 settembre 2016
Receiving offers from Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:00 until Fri, 16 Sep 2016 18:00

Browse the catalogue...

Burda Auction, Czech Republic > PUBLIC AUCTION 51 - Rare Stamps and Covers of Europe, Overseas, Czechoslovakia 1918-1992, Autographs etc.

PUBLIC AUCTION 51 - Rare Stamps and Covers of Europe, Overseas, Czechoslovakia 1918-1992, Autographs etc.
Receiving offers from Thu, 18 Aug 2016 07:00 until Fri, 16 Sep 2016 18:00

Browse the catalogue...

Expo Galería > Subasta Expo Galería Exfilna 2016

Subasta Expo Galería Exfilna 2016
Receiving offers from Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:00 until Sat, 17 Sep 2016 10:30

Browse the catalogue...

Corinphila Veilingen > 225th & 226th Auction Corinphila Netherlands

225th & 226th Auction Corinphila Netherlands
Receiving offers from Fri, 12 Aug 2016 09:00 until Sat, 17 Sep 2016 15:00

Browse the catalogue...

Nordphila > 450. nordphila Auktion - 450th nordphila auction

450. nordphila Auktion - 450th nordphila auction
Receiving offers from Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:30 until Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:30

Browse the catalogue...

François Feldman > Vente sur Offres N° 109

Vente sur Offres N° 109
Receiving offers from Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:00 until Tue, 27 Sep 2016 23:45

Browse the catalogue...

Regency Superior Auctions > Auction #120 Stamps & Collectibles Auction

Auction #120 Stamps & Collectibles Auction
Receiving offers from Sun, 28 Aug 2016 16:00 until Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:00

Browse the catalogue...

Robin-Philatélie > 99 ème Vente sur Offres

99 ème Vente sur Offres
Receiving offers from Thu, 18 Aug 2016 12:00 until Thu, 29 Sep 2016 12:00

Browse the catalogue...

Soler y Llach > International Auction

International Auction
Receiving offers from Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:00 until Tue, 4 Oct 2016 12:00

Browse the catalogue...

WALTER FUERST PHILATELY > ONLINE LIVE AUCTION 2-2016

ONLINE LIVE AUCTION 2-2016
Receiving offers from Wed, 17 Aug 2016 08:00 until Sun, 16 Oct 2016 18:00

Browse the catalogue...

 

Delcampe Prestige is a gate to the auction houses for collectibles. On this site, you can browse catalogues and submit bids directly to the auction houses.

 First visit ? 
 Prestige items! 
ITALIA ANTIGUOS ESTADOS: ESTADOS PONTIFICIOS. Sa.5, 6 (3), 11. 1867. ROMA a NEW JERSEY (U.S.A.). Circulada con...

18500.00 €
View item

ARGENTINA. Sc.8 (4), 12. 1867. SANTO TOME (Corrientes) a MONTEVIDEO. 5 cts. rojo anaranjado SIN...

22500.00 €
View item

POSTA DELLA STORIA, conquiste, guerre, annessioni, rivoluzioni, occupazioni e colonizzazione. Tutto questo è...

12500.00 €
View item