Your new Delcampe website has arrived! Come discover it now by clicking on this banner.
Your Gate to the Most Prestigious Auction Houses!
Search options »
Need help ?
 Auction houses 
 
Karl Pfankuch & Co > 211. Auktion am 28.7.2016

211. Auktion am 28.7.2016
Receiving offers from Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:00 until Thu, 28 Jul 2016 08:00

Browse the catalogue...

Sandafayre LTD > SANDAFYRE SALE 5256

SANDAFYRE SALE 5256
Receiving offers from Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:00 until Tue, 2 Aug 2016 17:30

Browse the catalogue...

Regency Superior Auctions > Auction #119 APS StampShow Auction

Auction #119 APS StampShow Auction
Receiving offers from Tue, 5 Jul 2016 16:00 until Thu, 4 Aug 2016 16:00

Browse the catalogue...

Darabanth Auctions Co. > 279. Darabanth Online Auction

279. Darabanth Online Auction
Receiving offers from Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:00 until Thu, 4 Aug 2016 17:00

Browse the catalogue...

Stade Auktionen > 40. Ansichtskarten- und Philatelie Auktion

40. Ansichtskarten- und Philatelie Auktion
Receiving offers from Sat, 16 Jul 2016 20:00 until Fri, 19 Aug 2016 19:00

Browse the catalogue...

Guillermo Jalil - Philatino > Auction #195: WORLDWIDE + ARGENTINA: with classics, covers, collections and much more!

Auction #195: WORLDWIDE + ARGENTINA: with classics, covers, collections and much more!
Receiving offers from Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:00 until Wed, 31 Aug 2

Browse the catalogue...

Lugdunum Philatélie > 98ème Vente sur offres

98ème Vente sur offres
Receiving offers from Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:00 until Mon, 5 Sep 2016 18:00

Browse the catalogue...

Soler y Llach > International Auction

International Auction
Receiving offers from Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:00 until Tue, 4 Oct 2016 12:00

Browse the catalogue...

 

Delcampe Prestige is a gate to the auction houses for collectibles. On this site, you can browse catalogues and submit bids directly to the auction houses.

 First visit ? 
 Prestige items! 
USA (5A) 1851 FRANKLIN 1¢ BLUE TYPE Ib

$ 3750.00
View item

USA (J9) 1879 SPECIAL PRINTING 2¢ DEEP BROWN

$ 6000.00
View item

PORTUGAL. Af.3 (2). 1855. LISBOA a NÁPOLES (Italia). 50 reis verde (2), mat. numeral...

6000.00 €
View item