Do not warn me again This website is available in the following languages :
Your Gate to the Most Prestigious Auction Houses!
Search options »
Need help ?
 Auction houses 
 
Cérès Philatélie > 5ème VO Express

5ème VO Express
Receiving offers from Fri, 20 Jan 2017 23:00 until Wed, 25 Jan 2017 01:45

Browse the catalogue...

Soler y Llach > Spain and Ex Colonies Auction

Spain and Ex Colonies Auction
Receiving offers from Fri, 30 Dec 2016 15:00 until Tue, 31 Jan 2017 07:00

Browse the catalogue...

Studio Filatelico Toselli > 113° Catalogo di vendita su offerta

113° Catalogo di vendita su offerta
Receiving offers from Wed, 4 Jan 2017 10:00 until Tue, 31 Jan 2017 09:00

Browse the catalogue...

Roumet Philatélie > 546ème Vente sur Offres

546ème Vente sur Offres
Receiving offers from Wed, 4 Jan 2017 17:00 until Tue, 31 Jan 2017 17:00

Browse the catalogue...

Sandafayre LTD > HUNTERS SALE 7262

HUNTERS SALE 7262
Receiving offers from Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:30 until Tue, 31 Jan 2017 17:30

Browse the catalogue...

La Postale Philatélie > La Postale Philatélie - 18ème Vente sur Offres

La Postale Philatélie - 18ème Vente sur Offres
Receiving offers from Thu, 5 Jan 2017 09:00 until Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:45

Browse the catalogue...

Laser Invest Srl > ASTA PUBBLICA 163 LIVE E PER CORRISPONDENZA SABATO 4 FEBBRAIO 2017

ASTA PUBBLICA 163 LIVE E PER CORRISPONDENZA SABATO 4 FEBBRAIO 2017
Receiving offers from Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:00 until Fri, 3 Feb 2017 20:00

Browse the catalogue...

Auction Gallery > Asta Pubblica Lunedì 6 Febbraio 2017 - Firenze

Asta Pubblica Lunedì 6 Febbraio 2017 - Firenze
Receiving offers from Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:00 until Mon, 6 Feb 2017 12:00

Browse the catalogue...

Lugdunum Philatélie > 100ème Vente sur offres

100ème Vente sur offres
Receiving offers from Fri, 13 Jan 2017 17:00 until Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:00

Browse the catalogue...

Lugdunum Philatélie > 100ème Vente sur offres

100ème Vente sur offres
Receiving offers from Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:00 until Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:00

Browse the catalogue...

Guillermo Jalil - Philatino > Auction #211: ARGENTINA & WORLDWIDE POSTCARDS, PHOTOS AND OTHER ITEMS

Auction #211: ARGENTINA & WORLDWIDE POSTCARDS, PHOTOS AND OTHER ITEMS
Receiving offers from Wed, 4 Jan 2017 07:00 until Thu, 9 Feb 2017 23:00

Browse the catalogue...

Stade Auktionen > 42. Ansichtskarten- und Philatelie Auktion

42. Ansichtskarten- und Philatelie Auktion
Receiving offers from Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:00 until Fri, 10 Feb 2017 19:00

Browse the catalogue...

A. Karamitsos > February Public Auctions #574, #575 & #576

February Public Auctions #574, #575 & #576
Receiving offers from Mon, 16 Jan 2017 09:00 until Sat, 11 Feb 2017 06:00

Browse the catalogue...

Filatelia Llach > Subasta Núm. 121 16 DE FEBRERO 2017

Subasta Núm. 121 16 DE FEBRERO 2017
Receiving offers from Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:00 until Thu, 16 Feb 2017 10:00

Browse the catalogue...

Guillermo Jalil - Philatino > Auction #213: WORLDWIDE + ARGENTINA: First general auction of the year!

Auction #213: WORLDWIDE + ARGENTINA: First general auction of the year!
Receiving offers from Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:00 until Thu, 23 Feb 2017 23:00

Browse the catalogue...

 

Delcampe Prestige is a gate to the auction houses for collectibles. On this site, you can browse catalogues and submit bids directly to the auction houses.

 First visit ? 
 Prestige items! 
** N°1, 10c bistre-jaune, bloc de quatre pleine gomme (2ex*), fraîcheur postale, R.R.R. SUPERBE...

6800.00 €
View item

PF63 20 drx (1940) commemorative coin in gold for "Fifth anniversary of the return of the Monarchy to Greece"....

14500.00 €
View item

1875 FRANCE 80c Strip of 5 canc. GC 5080 + PAQ. ANGL. ALEXANDRIE + EGYPT 2P(x2) canc. POSTE EGIZIANE CAIRO + CHARGE in r

8000.00 €
View item